Заседание Совета Всемирного Тхэквондо Европы состоялось 1 ноября 2017 года в городе Ларнака, Кипр.

Заседание Совета Всемирного Тхэквондо Европы состоялось 1 ноября 2017 года в городе Ларнака, Кипр.

1 ноября 2017 года в г.Ларнака, Кипр, во время проведения Первенства Европы по тхэквондо среди юниоров состоялось заседание Совета Всемирного Тхэквондо Европы. Совет ВТЕ прошел в конференц-зале гостиницы Сентидо Сэнди Бич. Заседание совета ВТЕ открыл президент ВТЕ Сакис.

Первый Пляжный Чемпионат Мира Тхэквондо 2017 г , прошедший на о.Родосе, номинирован на награду «Мир и Спорт».

Первый Пляжный Чемпионат Мира Тхэквондо 2017 г , прошедший на о.Родосе, номинирован на награду «Мир и Спорт».

1-й Пляжный Чемпионат Мира по тхэквондо, который состоялся на острове Родос, Греция, с 5 по 6 мая 2017 года, официально номинирован на премию «Мир и спорт» 2017 года в категории «6 Инициатива года ». Инаугурационное мероприятие проходило под эгидой Х.Е. президента Греческой Республики г-на Прокопия Павлопулоса. Он был организован Всемирным Тхэквондо Европы, Южно-Эгейским регионом и муниципалитетом Родоса, при поддержке ВТ.

ГУМАНИТАРНЫЙ ФОНД ТХЭКВОНДО

ГУМАНИТАРНЫЙ ФОНД ТХЭКВОНДО

На сегодняшний день в мире около 20 миллионов беженцев, которым негде жить. Это число не включает в себя тех, кто ищет убежище или кому негде жить внутри своей страны. Согласно Управлению верховного комиссара Организации Объединённых Наций по делам беженцев- каждый 122 человек –беженец, человек без постоянного места жительства или ищущий приют.

Результаты Чемпионата мира по паратхэквондо в Лондоне

Результаты Чемпионата мира по паратхэквондо в Лондоне

По результатам Чемпионата Мира по паратхэквондо в Лондоне , который состоялся 19 октября 2017 года в Лондоне на Коппер Бокс Арене российские спортсмены показали лучшие результаты в командных зачетах среди мужчин и женщин и завоевали 8 золотых медалей, 2 серебряных и 5 бронзовых.

EN | FR | RU

Telephone:+7 495 669 99 44

Fax:+7 916 715 27 18

E-mail:fondsiladuha@yandex.ru

 

The city of Larnaca hosted the 1st WTE Council Meeting after the WTE Elections 2017

The city of Larnaca hosted the 1st WTE Council Meeting after the WTE Elections 2017

On the occasion of the WTE European Junior Taekwondo Championships 2017, the Council Meeting of the World Taekwondo Europe conducted its first meeting after the WTE Elections 2017 on Wednesday 1st of November, in Larnaca, Cyprus.

The 1st World Taekwondo Beach Championships Rhodes 2017 nominated for the Peace and Sport Awards 2017

The 1st World Taekwondo Beach Championships Rhodes 2017 nominated for the Peace and Sport Awards 2017

The 1st World Taekwondo Beach Championships held in Rhodes island, Greece between 5-6 May 2017 are officially shortlisted for the Peace and Sports Awards 2017 in the category April 6 Initiative of the Year category. The inaugural event was under the Auspices of H.E. the President of the Hellenic Republic Mr Prokopios Pavlopoulos. It was organized by the World Taekwondo Europe, the South Aegean Region and the Municipality of Rhodes, while it is promoted by the World Taekwondo.

TAEKWONDO HUMANITARIAN FOUNDATION

TAEKWONDO HUMANITARIAN FOUNDATION

There are about 20 million refugees in camps throughout the world. This figure does not include those internally displaced inside their own nations, nor those seeking asylum. According to the UN High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR), one in every 122 of our fellow humans is now a refugee, internally displaced, or seeking asylum.

Results of the World Para Taekwondo Championship in London

Results of the World Para Taekwondo Championship in London

According to the results of the World Parathekvondo Championship in London, which took place on October 19, 2017 in London at the Copper Box Arena, Russian athletes showed the best results in team competitions among men and women and won 8 gold medals, 2 silver and 5 bronze medals.

Events calendar 2018

Date

Event

Place