EN | FR | RU

Telephone:+7 902 355 67 05

Fax:+7 8422 32 20 48



Thomas Bach succeeds Jacques Rogge at the 125th IOC Session

ThomasBachOn September 20, 2013 after two rounds of votes Thomas Bach elected as the ninth President of the IOC. The International Paralympic Committee also congratulated the new International Olympic Committee President.

European Para-taekwondo Championships 2013: Complete results

2ndEuropeanParaTaekwondo-goldEuropean Para-taekwondo Union in conduction with Romanian taekwondo Federation organized 2nd European Para-taekwondo Championships. The event took place in the capital of Romania – Bucharest.

Lee Kuy Hyung became the new President of Kukkiwon

LeeKuyHyungMaster Lee Kyu Hyung (Kyemyeng University – 9th Dan) is the new President of Kukkiwon after being provisionally named yesterday by the Director of the organization’s board, Mr Hong.

Sakis Pragalos elected as European Taekwondo Union President

SakisPragalosSakis Pragalos was reelected by acclamation as President of the European Taekwondo Union on the ETU General Assembly for four years.